Members
First Name
Surname
e-mail
Myra
Baynton
mbaynton@shaw.ca
Ruth
Beninger
ruthbeninger@gmail.com
Anne
Bowen
bowena@shaw.ca
Mary
Brackenbury
marybrack@shaw.ca
Susan
Brison
susanebrison@gmail.com
Peggy
Capek    X
pbcapek@shaw.ca
Sarah
Carr-Harris    X
scarrharris@shaw.ca
Frances
Chapman
flchapman@shaw.ca
Joan
Eldridge
appleman@shaw.ca
Raymond
Goldsworthy
r.goldsworthy@shaw.ca
Christine
Gollner
pacwavecorp@telus.net
Larry
Gollner    X
pacwavecorp@telus.net
Nirmala
Greenwell
nirmala@nirmalagreenwell.com
Rand
Harrison
randharr@telus.net
Joan
Head
paintingsbyjoan@gmail.com
Pat
Hindmarch-Watson
pghw@shaw.ca
Caroline
Hunter
caroline@fchunter.com
Virginia
Hutzuliak
hutzuliak.virginia@gmail.com
Joy
Jondahl
joyjondahl@gmail.com
Frances
Kerridge
fkerridge@shaw.ca,
Rory
Kirby
jroryk85@gmail.com
Victor
Lotto
victorlotto@shaw.ca
Andy
Lou
aalou@shaw.ca
Barbara
Lover  X
jblover@shaw.ca
John
Lover    X
jblover@shaw.ca
Joya
Manna
mannajoya@gmail.com
Peter
Marcetta
marcetta@shaw.ca
Terry
McBride
tmcbride@telus.net
Janet
Mercer
jmmercer48@gmail.com
Kathleen
Metcalfe
gkmet@shaw.ca
Allen
Milne    X
armilne@shaw.ca
Elizabeth
Milton
milt@uvic.ca.
Bonny (Bonita)
Myers
bonnydmyers@gmail.com
Amy
Nohales-Kezes
anohaleskezes@live.ca
Ann
Nolte
a_nolte@shaw.ca
Agnes
Oosterhof
agnesoosterhof@hotmail.com
Pam
Orman
artistic@artisticdezign.ca
Niramon
Prudtatorn
nprudtatorn@gmail.com
Jill
Slagboom
tideline@shaw.ca
Sharon
Stone
sharonannstone@shaw.ca
Bill
Vallevand    X
willyv@shaw.ca
Pieter
van der Leeden    X
vanderleeden@shaw.ca
Barry
Walkiewicz
barrynwo@hotmail.com
Sharon
Wareing
wareingart@hotmail.com
     
     
     
The Club consists of Active and Honorary Members. The latter are acknowledged for the  
special services they have rendered to the club and are denoted by 'X'.

Some Active and Honorary Members have chosen to provide their biographical details and
samples of their work.
Click on the surnames which are bold and underlined to see their information.